Home Page

Meet the staff


Name Role Responsibility
Mr C McDonald Headteacher

Staffing, School development, Performance management, Child Protection Officer,

Finance, Buildings and premises, E Safety Lead, Looked After Children

Mr D Kirby

Deputy Headteacher

Year 5 teacher

Pastoral care, Curriculum coordinator, Behaviour,

Deputy Child Protection Officer, Team leader, Educational Visits Coordinator

Mrs T Stanton Year 6 teacher Maths subject leader, Mathematics interventions, Modern Foreign Languages subject leader
Mr C McGilligan Year 6 teacher P.E subject leader, History subject leader
Miss H Teague Year 5 teacher Design Technology subject leader, Art subject leader, Music subject leader, Initial Teacher Training Coordinator 
Mrs A Tynan Year 4 teacher Lower Key Stage 2 Leader, Literacy subject leader, Deputy Child Protection Officer, Parental engagement lead
Mr J Munshi Year 4 teacher Computing subject leader, Online Safety Ambassadors Lead
Mr J Barrett Year 4 teacher Newly Qualified Teacher
Miss L Barrett Year 3 teacher  
Mr L Gillespie Year 3 teacher Science subject leader, RE subject leader
Miss C Porter Year 3 Teacher  
Mr P Shepherd PPA cover SMSC Manager, (PSHE subject leader, Healthy School Lead), Geography subject leader
Mrs R Frain SENCO Deputy Child Protection Officer
Miss H Griffiths Classroom assistant  
Miss R Jones Classroom assistant  
Mrs C Law Classroom assistant  
Mrs J Redmond Classroom assistant  
Mrs E McVerry Classroom assistant  
Miss M McCaffrey Classroom assistant  
Mrs G Wakelin Classroom assistant  
Mrs M Sargent Classroom assistant  
Miss H Sumner Classroom assistant  
Mrs J Lee Classroom assistant  
Miss S Flanagn Classroom assistant  
Mrs J Johannessen Supervisory assistant  
Mr A Panzini Cook  
Mr B Daley Assistant Cook  
Mrs A Smedley Catering Assistant  
Ms C Foy Cleaning staff  
Mrs P Kay Cleaning staff  
Mrs C Wall Cleaning staff  
Mrs L Moreton Primary Bursar    
Mrs J Latham Administration Officer  
Mrs H Lewtas Administration Officer  
Mr F Meadows Caretaker