Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Term dates 2022 / 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September (INSET Day - school closed to children - staff training)

Friday 2nd September (INSET Day - school closed to children - staff training)

Monday 5th September - children return to school

Half term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

Wednesday 21st December - school closes for Christmas - half day

Christmas break: Thursday 22nd December to Tuesday 3rd January

 

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January (INSET Day - school closed to children - staff training)

Thursday 5th January - children return to school

Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Friday 31st March - school closes for Easter - half day

Easter break: Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April (INSET Day - school closed to children - staff training - staff training) 

Tuesday 18th April - children return to school

May day: Monday 1st May - school closed Bank Holiday

Extra Bank Holiday - Monday 8th May

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Monday 12th June (INSET Day - school closed to children - staff training)

Wednesday 19th July - school closes for Summer - half day

Top